Kontakt

Projekt JugendPolitikBeratung

Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Universitätsallee 1, C1, Raum 301 a
21335 Lüneburg

Team:
jpb@leuphana.de

Laura Balthasar
Tel. +49.4131.677-1715
laura.balthasar@leuphana.de

Claudia Brunsemann
Tel. +49.4131.677-23 83,
claudia.brunsemann@leuphana.de

Maren Gollan
Tel. +49.4131.677-2373
maren.gollan@leuphana.de

Bernward Benedikt Jansen
Tel. +49.4131.677-16 81,
bjansen@leuphana.de

Jan Stange
jan.waldemar.stange@googlemail.com

Prof. Dr. Waldemar Stange
Tel. +49.4131 6772379
stange@leuphana.de